Walkin' On Water Full Album CD

This album was released in 2022. Produced, mixed, and mastered, all instruments and background vocals by Kevin McNoldy of CPhonic Studios. All lead vocals by Yvonne Hartman.

1. Walkin' On Water

2. God's Got You

3. The Moment I'm In

4. When Your Love Came Down

5. We Are Dew

6. Step It Up

7. Light Up The World

8. Pain Of The Fire

9. Just Be

10. All Your Ways Are Higher

11. Rise Up (Lazarus)

All lyrics written by Yvonne Hartman except where noted:

The Moment I'm In - co-written by JesseJ (Jesse Jones)

Step It Up - co-written by Josh Fata

Just Be - co-written by Ty Hunter and Mike Medved

All Your Ways Are Higher - co-written by Tim Timmons, Collin Johnson, and Kelly Verling

Rise Up (Lazarus) written by CAIN