Send Me CD

This album was released in 2013. Recorded at Chaplin's in Spring City, PA and mixed and mastered by Kevin McNoldy of CPhonic Studios. Yvonne Hartman and her band consisted of Gary Yerger on bass guitar, Esther Johnson on background vocals, Dave Ruth on Lead guitar, and Andy Bond on drums. (Sadly, Andy passed away in 2020).

1. The Road Not Taken

2. Bloom

3. Better Days

4. Forgiven

5. Love God

6. Faith Like A Child

7. Palm Of His Hand

8. I Have A Love

9. Well Done

10. Home

11. Here I Am, Send Me

12. Revival

Recorded by Chris Cachuela at Chaplin's.
Mixed and Matered by Kevin McNoldy at Cphonic Studios.
Guitar and Lead Vocals - Yvonne Hartman
Lead Guitar - Dave Ruth
Drums - Andy Bond
Bass - Gary Yerger
Background vocals - Esther Johnson

All lyrics © 2013 by Yvonne Hartman
All music © 2013 by Yvonne Hartman & Steve Myers