I Give My Life To You CD

This album was released in 2008. Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Studio 210. All lead vocals by Yvonne Hartman. CD art by Yvonne Hartman.

1. You'll Never Leave Me

2. Take Me Home

3. I Wanna Be Free

4. I Give My Life To You

5. Holding On

6. He Lifts Us High

7. The Work Of Your Hand

8. God Blessed Me In You

9. Refiner's Fie

10. Philipians 4:6

11. You Are My Lord

12. Outtro

All lyrics written by Yvonne Hartman. All music by Yvonne Hartman & Steve Myers. Bass by John Smyk. Violin by Roger Levan.